Who is the coach of all IPL teams

IPL 2022 will start on its own schedule, in which a total of 10 teams will play. These include Mumbai Indians, Chennai Super Kings, Rajasthan Royals, Delhi Capitals, Kolkata Knight Riders, Royal Challengers Bangalore, Sunrisers Hyderabad, Punjab Kings and two new teams Lucknow and Ahmedabad. In this post we are going to give you the … Read more